Photographer's Note

Bondoc Peninsula is located in the southeastern part of Quezon Province in Calabarzon Region, southern part of Luzon Island, Philippines. The peninsula consists of 12 municipalities: Agdangan, Buenavista, Catanauan, General Luna, Macalelon, Mulanay, Padre Burgos, Pitogo, San Andres, San Francisco, San Narciso and Unisan.

Those municipalities are mostly hilly and coastal areas. It has a unique festival named BonPen Festival featuring the beautiful sites of the districts twelve towns and promoting tourism in the area.

The peninsula hosts the Third Congressional District of Quezon.

pajaran has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 2011
Points: 4
Additional Photos by Bubub Limbagan (bubublimbagan) Silver Note Writer [C: 1 W: 0 N: 35] (150)
View More Pictures