Photographer's Note

Open to visitation in 1996, this park have an area of 235.000 m2, and was an old quarry. There is an natural preservation area, with a fountain of the Barigui river. There are two lakes and one artificial tunnel, that can be visited by boat or by foot. In the workshop, a detail of the tunnel.

kiks, ikeharel has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Gilberto Sander Muller (gilbertom) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 623 W: 75 N: 528] (2426)
  • Genre:
  • Medium:
  • Date Taken: 2009-10-12
  • Categories:
  • Exposure: f/4, 1/500
  • More Photo Info: view
  • : , Workshop
  • Date Submitted: 2009-11-03 5:38
Viewed: 1511
Points: 8
Discussions
Additional Photos by Gilberto Sander Muller (gilbertom) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 623 W: 75 N: 528] (2426)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH